People

Faculty

Skip to faculty results

万博水晶宫水 Found 38 faculty.

Faculty Member Position Research Areas
Aliseda, Alberto
(206) 543-4910
aaliseda@uw.edu
306
Mechanical Engineering
PACCAR Endowed Professor

  • Fluids
  • Health
  • Energy & Environment
  • Data Science & Machine Learning
  • Fluid Mechanics
Bailey, Michael
(206) 685-8618
bailey@apl.washington.edu
110
Senior Principal Engineer, Applied Physics Laboratory

Mechanical Engineering
Associate Professor

Urology
Associate Professor

  • Health
  • Medical Ultrasound
  • Acoustic Cavitation
  • Cavitation In Lithotripsy (kidney Stone Treatment) And Ultrasound Surgery
Banerjee, Ashis

ME profile

(206) 543-5388
ashisb@uw.edu
222
Industrial & Systems Engineering
Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering
Assistant Professor

  • Advanced Materials & Manufacturing
  • Health
  • Mechatronics & Robotics
Brunton, Steve
(206) 221-0372
sbrunton@uw.edu
305
Data Science Fellow, eScience Institute

Mechanical Engineering
James B. Morrison Endowed Career Development Professor in Mechanical Engineering

Applied Mathematics
Associate Professor

  • Fluids
  • Advanced Materials & Manufacturing
  • Mechatronics & Robotics
Chen, Xu
(206) 543-5705
chx@uw.edu
325
Mechanical Engineering
Assistant Professor

  • Advanced Materials & Manufacturing
  • Health
  • Mechatronics & Robotics
Chung, Jae-Hyun
(206) 543-4355
jae71@uw.edu
303
Mechanical Engineering
Associate Professor

  • Advanced Materials & Manufacturing
  • Health
  • MEMS/Nanotechnology
Cobb, Corie
(206) 543-5449
clcobb@uw.edu
311
Mechanical Engineering
Washington Research Foundation Innovation Professor in Clean Energy

Mechanical Engineering
Associate Professor

  • Energy & Environment
  • Advanced Materials & Manufacturing
  • Additive manufacturing
  • Lithium-ion Batteries
Cooper, Joyce
(206) 543-5040
cooperjs@uw.edu
304
Mechanical Engineering
Professor

Civil & Environmental Engineering
Adjunct Professor

  • Energy & Environment
  • Advanced Materials & Manufacturing
  • Data Science & Machine Learning
Dahl, Peter
(206) 543-2667
dahl@apl.washington.edu
283
Senior Principal Engineer, Applied Physics Laboratory

Mechanical Engineering
Professor

  • Energy & Environment
  • Acoustic Propagation In Shallow Water
  • Acoustic Vector Intensity
  • Underwater Industrial Noise
  • Arctic Underwater Acoustics
Devasia, Santosh
(206) 685-3401
devasia@uw.edu
326
Director, Boeing Advanced Research Center

Mechanical Engineering
Professor

Aeronautics & Astronautics
Adjunct Professor

  • Advanced Materials & Manufacturing
  • Health
  • Mechatronics & Robotics
  • Data Science & Machine Learning
Emery, Ashley
(206) 543-5338
emery@uw.edu
215
Mechanical Engineering
Professor

Architecture
Adjunct Professor

Industrial & Systems Engineering
Adjunct Professor

  • Energy & Environment
  • Fluids
  • Advanced Materials & Manufacturing
Fabien, Brian
(206) 543-6915
fabien@uw.edu
322
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs, College of Engineering

Mechanical Engineering
Professor

  • Energy & Environment
  • Mechatronics & Robotics
  • Data Science & Machine Learning
  • Optimal Control
Fuller, Sawyer
(206) 543-5488
minster@uw.edu
321
Mechanical Engineering
Assistant Professor

  • Advanced Materials & Manufacturing
  • Mechatronics & Robotics
  • Biology-inspired Robotics And Control
  • Insect Flight Control
Ganter, Mark
(206) 543-5487
ganter@uw.edu
310
Mechanical Engineering
Professor

  • Advanced Materials & Manufacturing
  • Implicit Solid Modeling
  • Layered Manufacturing
  • Extension Of Techniques For Skeleton Generation
Gao, Dayong
(206) 543-1411
dayong@uw.edu
254
Mechanical Engineering
Origincell Endowed Professorship

Bioengineering
Adjunct Professor

  • Health
  • Cryopreservation And Biobanking Technology And Engineering
  • Fundamental And Applied Cryobiology
  • Bio-instruments
Garbini, Joseph
(206) 543-5399
garbini@uw.edu
216
Mechanical Engineering
James B. Morrison Endowed Chair

  • Advanced Materials & Manufacturing
  • Mechatronics & Robotics
  • Analysis Design
  • Control Of Dynamic Systems
  • Mechatronics
Jones, Julia
(206) 543-5238
jhjones@uw.edu
204
Mechanical Engineering
Lecturer

Kang, Soyoung
(206) 543-4445
soyoungk@uw.edu
341A
Mechanical Engineering
Lecturer

  • Health
  • Health Innovation, Biophotonics, Medical Devices, Translational Health Sciences
Kramlich, John
(206) 543-5538
kramlich@uw.edu
319
Associate Chair for Academics, Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering
Professor

  • Energy & Environment
  • Energy Conversion Systems
  • Combustion And Pollutants/environmental Control
  • Turbulent Reacting Flows
Kumar, Vipin
(206) 543-5535
vkumar@uw.edu
312
Graduate Program Coordinator, Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering
Professor

Materials Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor

  • Advanced Materials & Manufacturing
  • Polymeric Composites
  • Microcellular Composites
  • Design And Manufacturing
w88优德中文官网 百乐坊备用网址 w88优德中文版 澳门梦幻城娱乐 爱拼彩官网官方 w88优德亚洲官网 澳博网备用网址 澳门24小时娱乐官网 澳门威尼斯人网址 澳门国际银河官网